Powered by PSD Schools

Futures LAB

Powered by PSD Schools

Futures Lab Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail
Elias, Scott
Director, Career & Innovation / Director, Futures Lab
selias@psdschools.org
Hubbeling, Charles
Affiliate Teacher
chubbling@psdschools.org
James, Alice
Learner Experience Architect
alicej@psdschools.org
Lee, Chris
Affiliate Teacher - AP Seminar
jolee@psdschools.org
Lopez, Pete
Affiliate Teacher - UAS/Drones
plopez@psdschools.org
Peterson, Nick
Counselor/CTE Specialist
npeterson@psdschools.org
Reed-Keally, DJ
Office Manager
dkeally@psdschools.org
Williams, Kelly
Learner Experience Architect
kwilliams@psdschools.org