Powered by PSD Schools

Futures Lab Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail
Baffoe, Joe
Coding and App Development Pathway Lead, eSports Coach
jbaffoe@psdschools.org
Baltzell, Nick
Seminar Curriculum Designer | Economics | Business Incubator
nbaltzel@psdschools.org
Chambers, Nicholas
Aviation Pathway Lead | Mathematics
nchambers@psdschools.org
Condon, Bethany
Counselor
bethanyc@psdschools.org
Elias, Scott
Director, Career & Innovation , Lead Learner, Futures Lab
selias@psdschools.org
Emerson, Heather
Networking and Cybersecurity Pathway Lead, Young Women in Leadership Founder
hemerson@psdschools.org
Hallbert , Desneige
Design/Build Pathway Lead
dhallbert@psdschools.org
Hanauer, Tim
Audio Production and Management Pathway Lead, Technology Students Association (TSA)-Coordinator, Design/Build Co-Teacher
thanauer@psdschools.org
Herrmann, Hilary
Education Pathway Lead, Instructional Coach
hilaryh@psdschools.org
Howe, John
Aviation Pathway, Flight Instructor (Emeritus)
jhowe@psdschools.org
Kling, Kristin
Culinary & Hospitality Pathway-Lead Teacher
kkling@psdschools.org
Lee, Kris
Registrar/Tech Assistant, Health Tech
krisl@psdschools.org
Ramsey, Brooks
Graduation Advocate/English Language Support
bramsey@psdschools.org
Reed-Keally, DJ
Office Manager
dkeally@psdschools.org
Williams, Kelly
Design Thinking Lead, Innovator's Studio Lead, Instructional Coach
kwilliams@psdschools.org