Powered by PSD Schools

Futures Lab Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail
Baffoe, Joe
Coding Pathway-Lead Teacher, eSports Coach
jbaffoe@psdschools.org
Baltzell, Nick
Business and Innovation Pathway-Lead Teacher, Seminar Coordinator
nbaltzel@psdschools.org
Chambers, Nick
Aviation Pathway-Lead Teacher
nchambers@psdschools.org
Condon, Bethany
Counselor
bethanyc@psdschools.org
Elias, Scott
Director, Career & Innovation / Lead Learner, Futures Lab
selias@psdschools.org
Emerson, Heather
Networking and Cybersecurity Pathway Lead, Young Women in Leadership Founder
hemerson@psdschools.org
Hallbert, Desneige
Design Build Pathway-Lead Teacher
dhallbert@psdschools.org
Hanauer, Tim
Audio Production and Management-Lead Teacher, Technology Students Association (TSA)-Coordinator
thanauer@psdschools.org
Herrmann, Hilary
Education Pathway-Lead, Instructional Coach
hilaryh@psdschools.org
Howe, John
Aviation Pathway-Instructor
jhowe@psdschools.org
Kling, Kristin
Culinary & Hospitality Pathway-Lead Teacher
kkling@psdschools.org
Lee, Kris
Registrar/Tech Assistant
krisl@psdschools.org
Myklak, Lisa
Multimedia and Graphic Design-Lead Teacher
lmyklak@psdschools.org
Peterson, Nick
Community & Business Development Coordinator
npeterson@psdschools.org
Ramsey, Brooks
Graduation Advocate/Blended Learning Instructor/English Language Support
bramsey@psdschools.org
Reed-Keally, DJ
Office Manager
dkeally@psdschools.org
Williams, Kelly
Design Thinking Pathway Lead, Instructional Coach
kwilliams@psdschools.org