Powered by PSD Schools

Futures LAB

Powered by PSD Schools

Futures Lab Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail
Elias, Scott
Director, Career & Innovation / Lead Learner, Futures Lab
selias@psdschools.org
James, Alice
Learner Experience Architect
alicej@psdschools.org
Ko, Heather
Affiliate Learner Experience Architect
hko@psdschools.org
Peterson, Nick
Counselor & CTE Specialist
npeterson@psdschools.org
Ramsey, Brooks
bramsey@psdschools.org
Reed-Keally, DJ
Office Manager
dkeally@psdschools.org
Schultz, Ryan
Blended Learning Coordinator
ryschultz@psdschools.org
Williams, Kelly
Learner Experience Architect
kwilliams@psdschools.org