Powered by PSD Schools

Futures LAB

Powered by PSD Schools

Futures Lab Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail
Condon, Bethany
Counselor, Futures Lab
bethanyc@psdschools.org
Elias, Scott
Director, Career & Innovation / Lead Learner, Futures Lab
selias@psdschools.org
Emerson, Heather
Lead Teacher, Networking and Cybersecurity Pathway Teacher
hko@psdschools.org
Hanauer, Tim
Audio Production and Management Lead Teacher
thanauer@psdschools.org
Herrmann, Hilary
Education Pathway Lead & Futures Lab Seminar Lead, https://sites.google.com/psdschools.org/fut-learning-herrmann
hherrman@psdschools.org
Howe, John
STEM-X Program Director, Aviation Teacher
James, Alice
Coding and Aviation Pathway Lead
alicej@psdschools.org
Kling, Kristin
Culinary & Hosptality Lead, Chef
kkling@psdschools.org
Lee, Kris
Ramsey, Brooks
Graduation Advocate/Blended Learning Instructor/English Language Support
bramsey@psdschools.org
Reed-Keally, DJ
Office Manager
dkeally@psdschools.org
Schultz, Ryan
Blended Learning Coordinator
ryschultz@psdschools.org
Williams, Kelly
Lead Teacher, Design Thinking & Business and Innovation
kwilliams@psdschools.org